Staff

Central Office
Ken Gibson
Director of Technology
gibsonk@pasd.com
Chris Stevenson
System Administrator
Stevensonc@pasd.com
Jenn Tschoepe 
Technology Secretary
tschoepej@pasd.com
           
Victoria Elliott
Client Systems Technician
Elliottv@pasd.com
Rick Wilmer
Database Analyst
wilmerr@pasd.com
Stephen Polis
Secondary Technician
Poliss@pasd.com
Monica Kressirer
Network Engineer
Kressirerm@pasd.com
David Garber
Elementary Technician
garberd@Pasd.com
Instructional
Jim Phipps
High School Tech Coordinator
phippsj@pasd.com
Megan Zandi
East Pikeland Tech Coordinator
zandim@pasd.com
Mike Donnelly
Middle School Tech Coordinator
donnellym@pasd.com
Genevieve Finley
Kindergarten Center Tech Coordinator
finleyg@pasd.com

Kim Parsons
Schuylkill Tech Coordinator
parsonsk@pasd.com
Jessica Scherff
Barkley Tech Coordinator
scherffj@pasd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.