Technology

sealWelcome to the PASD Technology Department
PASD Administration Building
Phoenixville, PA 19460

 

Central Office
Ken Gibson
Director of Technology
Gibsonk@pasd.com
Chris Stevenson
System Administrator
Stevensonc@pasd.com
   
Monica Kressirer
Victoria Elliott
Client Systems Technician
ElliottV@pasd.com


Sherry Flaxenburg
Database Analyst
Flaxenburgs@pasd.com
Stephen Polis
Secondary Technician
Poliss@pasd.com
   
David Garber
Elementary Technician
garberd@Pasd.com
   
Instructional
Colleen Murphy
High School Tech Coordinator
murphyc@pasd.com
Megan Zandi
Manavon Tech Coordinator
zandim@pasd.com
   
Mike Donnelly
Middle School Tech Coordinator
donnellym@pasd.com
Rebecca Morgan
PAELC Tech Coordinator
morganr@pasd.com
   
Kim Parsons
Schuylkill Tech Coordinator
parsonsk@pasd.com
Diana Patterson
Barkley Tech Coordinator
pattersond@pasd.com

Any device, Anytime, Anywhere... Seamless access to information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.