Specialized Programs and Services

PASD Specialized Programs and Services Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Mr. David Ramsey
Director of Specialized Programs and Services
ramseyd@pasd.com
484-927-5060
610-933-1989(fax)

Mrs. Rita Lynn
Supervisor of Special Education (Elementary and K-12 APS)
lynnr@pasd.com
484-927-5063

Ms. Holly Pettine
Supervisor of Special Education (Secondary)
pettineh@pasd.com
484-927-5073
 
Mrs. Theresa Goslin
Department of Specialized Programs and Services Secretary (Secondary)
goslint@pasd.com
484-927-5065

Mrs. Lynn Quinn
Department of Specialized Programs and Services Secretary (Elementary)
quinnl@pasd.com
484-927-5061
 
Mrs. Karen Trahey
Coordinator of Gifted Services
traheyk@pasd.com
484-927-5066

 
Mrs. Alyson Riffey
School Social Worker/Home and School Visitor
riffeys@pasd.com
484-927-5117
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.