Curriculum & Instruction

sealWelcome to the PASD Curriculum Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Portuguese Help Line: 484-927-5009 
Spanish Help Line: 484-927-5006

Dr. Le Roy Whitehead
Assistant Superintendent
WhiteheadL@pasd.com
  Dr. Jessica Kilmetz
Curriculum Supervisor
KilmetzJ@pasd.com

Natalie Hrynko
Instructional Coach
HrynkoN@pasd.com
  Ashley Martin
Instructional Coach
MartinA@pasd.com

Nancy Marsh
Child Accounting Secretary
MarshN@pasd.com
484-927-5051
  Martha Roth
Curriculum Secretary
RothM@pasd.com
484-927-5043
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.