Curriculum & Instruction

sealWelcome to the PASD Curriculum Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460


Portuguese Help Line: 484-927-5009 

Spanish Help Line: 484-927-5006

Dr. Le Roy Whitehead
Assistant Superintendent
WhiteheadL@pasd.com
  Dr. Jessica Kilmetz
Director of Curriculum
KilmetzJ@pasd.com

Emily McGady
Curriculum Supervisor
McGadyE@pasd.com 
Natalie Hrynko
Instructional Coach
HrynkoN@pasd.com
  Ashley Martin
Instructional Coach
MartinA@pasd.com

 
Nancy Marsh
Child Accounting Secretary
MarshN@pasd.com
484-927-5051
  Megan Gray
Curriculum Secretary
GrayM@pasd.com
484-927-5043
 
       

PASD Continuity of Education

The goal of the PASD Continuity of Education Plan is to provide our students the opportunity to continue to access differentiated content and curriculum. Educators are providing new learning opportunities, along with the necessary supports, for all students through a safe online interactive platform. PASD is working together with families to accomplish this goal.

PASD Continuity of Education Plan
PASD Pandemic Preparedness Overview

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.