Business Office

sealWelcome to the PASD Business Office and Tax Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Chris Gehris
Manager of Financial Reporting

gehrisc@pasd.com
484-927-5020
       Karen Maher
Accounts Payable
maherk@pasd.com

484-927-5023
       Mary Jane Weiss
Business Office Generalist

weissm@pasd.com
484-927-5040
         
Jean Szegedy
Business Office Specialist
szegedyj@pasd.com
484-927-5030
  Kim Baird
Tax Liaison
bairdk@pasd.com

484-927-5028
 

         
Dave Anthony
Payroll
anthonyd@pasd.com
484-927-5029
 
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.